Alaska

The last frontier. Come and
Experience the pristine beauty of
Pybus Point Lodge
South-East Alaska's
best kept secret

Floatplane Landing

New guests arrive on the water courtesy of Ward Air

Dining Room

The lodges main dining room

Cute Ling

Ling Cod season

Coho couple

A couple poses with their recent Silver Salmon catch

Boats at sunrise

The sun rises over docked boats

Alaska's Majesty

I am not strange
I am just not normal

About Pybus

Award winning world class lodge
We bring a personal touch
to every group we work with, which is why
our guests love us
and why they keep coming back

With great risk
Comes great rewards

Our Lodge

We have a unique
blend of talent and location
allowing us to offer a diverse
range of entertainment and services

Intelligence without ambition
is a bird without wings

Pricing Availability

2016 Rates and Packages

Week Depart Time Fishing Days Start Date End Date Price
1 7:00am 5 Tues, May 24 Sun, May 29 $3650
2 7:00am 5 Sun, May 29 Fri, June 3 $3650
3 7:00am 5 Fri, June 3 Wed, June 8 $3650
4 7:00am 5 Wed, June 8 Mon, June 13 $3650
5 7:00am 5 Mon, June 13 Sat, June 18 $3650
6 7:00am 5 Sat, June 18 Thurs, June 23 $3650
7 7:00am 5 Thurs, June 23 Tues, June 28 $3650
8 7:00am 5 Tues, June 28 Sun, July 3 $3650
9 7:00am 6 Sun, July 3 Sat, July 9 SOLD OUT
10 7:00am 5 Sat, July 9 Thurs, July 14 $4250
11 7:00am 5 Thurs, July 14 Tues, July 19 $4250
12 7:00am 4 Tues, July 19 Sat, July 23 SOLD OUT
13 7:00am 5 Sat, July 23 Thurs, July 28 SOLD OUT
14 7:00am 4 Thurs, July 28 Mon, Aug 1 SOLD OUT
15 7:00am 4 Mon, Aug 1 Fri, Aug 5 SOLD OUT
16 7:00am 5 Fri, Aug 5 Wed, Aug 10 $4250
17 7:00am 5 Wed, Aug 10 Mon, Aug 15 $4250
18 7:00am 5 Mon, Aug 15 Sat, Aug 20 $4250
19 7:00am 5 Sat, Aug 20 Thurs, Aug 25 $4250
20 4:00pm 4 Thurs, Aug 25 Mon, Aug 29 SOLD OUT
21 7:00am 5 Mon, Aug 29 Sat, Sept 3 $3650
22 7:00am 5 Sat, Sept 3 Thurs, Sept 8 $3650
23 7:00am 4 Thurs, Sept 8 Sun, Sept 11 $3150

FAQs

What should I bring?

A list of items we suggest bringing is available in our guest brochure pdf.

Where are you located?

Pybus Point Lodge is located in the heart of South-East Alaska

Beauty is in the eye
of the beholder

Contact

Get in touch
Let us help you plan
the trip of a lifetime

Pybus Point Lodge

Follow Us Online

Adventure is calling
Will you answer?

-->